Longing, dreaming and desires

There is the present, the past, and the future. The glue for me to that is longing, dreaming, desire, and even wishful thinking.

images, photographs, stroll photography, street photography, street, wouter brandsma, ricoh, ricoh photography, photography, snapshots, black and white, cycling, bike, cycle, brandsma, dreaming, dream, long, Longing away

Longing away

I long for taking more photographs. I desire to be making better photographs. And since today I dream of that new Ricoh GR. Or maybe it all is just wishful thinking. I don’t know. What I do know is that I need to give a big cheer to Don Springer and Olivier Duong for their new e-magazine ‘Insprired Eye‘. Really check this out and make sure to subscribe. For $20 you can help them forward and make it your photography magazine too.

All photographs by Wouter Brandsma

