“To do, or not to do?”,

After my previous post, and the comment from my friend Ronald Bunnik, I went through some photographs and wanted you to show some unprocessed and processed photographs (all in-camera jpegs by the way). All processed photographs were edited in Photoshop with some minor color and contrast adjustments. And these photographs also got some unsharp masking for some additional local contrast. I could use an action for this processing in Photoshop.

What do you prefer? The unprocessed or processed photographs? I personally like the processed photographs, because they have just that extra byte.

unprocessed
unprocessed
processed
processed

unprocessed
unprocessed
processed
processed

unprocessed
unprocessed
processed
processed

unprocessed
unprocessed
processed
processed
All photographs by Wouter Brandsma

