Week 4 in 2024

2024, Photography, Project, weekly project

For the most part I love constrains, therefore I’ve mostly used camera’s with a fixed prime lens. Some constrains come from practicality, some come from the lack of better. Maybe I’m a conflicted person, I certainly do feel so. Even with all the constrains I wonder if I should change and try something differently in my photography. What I try do though is a continuously evolving thing that goes back and forth, and yet still kind of goes forward.

More than not I’m not fully thrilled with what I produce, but something within me says to keep continuing with my photography like many others do. And I keep coming back to those on similar paths with a more melancholic vision on life in general that echoes through in the photographs we make. Life is a continuous flow of conflicts, I guess.

January 22, 2024

January 23, 2024

January 24, 2024

January 25, 2024

January 26, 2024

January 27, 2024

January 28, 2024

3 thoughts on “Week 4 in 2024

Leave a comment