Week 65 | 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 427 – November 1, 2015

I had high hopes last week that I would be taking more photographs in week 65. It didn’t happen though. I can feel sorrow about it, but that is just the way it is. And I think that is also how I will (have to) deal with my photo a day project for now. Just take it the way it is. There are good days, and bad days.

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 428 – November 3, 2015

And that mantra should, in my opinion, be applied to so much more, or at least I try do so. Or, I hope to do so. At least.

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 429 – November 4, 2015

There is a lot to worry about and some things, especially family related, are really worth worrying about. My photography though? Not really. Not for now.

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 430 – November 6, 2015

All photographs by Wouter Brandsma

