Week 22 | 2015

For 22 weeks I have been photographing on a daily basis. Half way December I was struck by the flu, but I was able to hold on to the project. It wasn’t easy though. Last week the flu returned, more rigorously. I’m exhausted and have no energy to make photographs or even work on this blog post. Therefore I made the decision to temporary pause my project until I feel better and strengthened.

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 148 – January 4, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 149 – January 5, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 150 – January 6, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 151 – January 7, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 152 – January 8, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 153 – January 9, 2015

PAD photography, photo a day, stroll photography, Wouter Brandsma, Ricoh GR

Day 154 – January 10, 2015

All photographs by Wouter Brandsma

