What’s in my bag

ricoh, ricoh, gr, gr, gr digital, iphone 4, sd card, camera bag, camera

Admitted, this is not my typical blog post. Normally Japan Camera Hunter is known for his ‘In your bag‘ posts and recently Ming Thein covered what he was using now. Unlike many bags though there isn’t much really to see in my bag. Just a single camera, one (sometimes two) SD cards. In fact I still only use some older 2Gb cards. And something to remain connected to the outside world and providing some music for the mood and senses.

I don’t need much more for my photography. Simplicity and restrictions. Everything else is just weight which I often find not used at all.

On a different note. You might have noticed the new layout for my blog making it a bit more future proof again. For now the wordpress platform served me well, but I am looking for a more flexible platform though.

