There is nothing in the fridge

photograph, photography, black and white, b&w,. fridge, selfie, ricoh, ricoh gr, ricoh gr digital

“There is so much in the fridge, but I don’t know what to eat.”

photograph, photography, black and white, b&w,. hand, sky, ricoh, ricoh gr, ricoh gr digital, changes, stroll photography

There are so many interesting subjects to photograph, but they currently don’t inspire me. I wanted to refuel it with a new photo a day project, but felt unhappy and unconvinced with the first results. I am not there, yet. I do know that the sun rises later and sets earlier. The heath is purple and leaves gradually colorize again. The breeze from the sea already challenges the summer heat and the nights get colder. These changes normally bring back the inspiration. The strolling days are returning.

Photograph by Wouter Brandsma

