Gone

photography, photograph, wouter brandsma, landscape, black and white, light, shadows, light and shadows, ricoh gr, ricoh, trees, rural

No, I’m not gone. I didn’t quit my blog and I certainly didn’t stop photographing. At times though there are just some things in life that take up so much time and energy. All these things don’t necessarily kill creativity, but just the time to actually do something with it. And to be fair and honest, photography isn’t really my first priority now.

It doesn’t mean I don’t like it. I still watch photographs by others, I read articles about photography. I try to avoid anything gear related though. And I am prepping up my first exhibition and editing some series for my blog. These things take a lot of time.

I am still observing, looking around, and making photographs. More on that later.

Photograph by Wouter Brandsma

